Latest Products http://www.uniqueexport.in Latest Products 16-11-09 en-us http://www.uniqueexport.in Designer Boxes http://www.uniqueexport.in/designer-boxes.htm Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range and styles of Designer Boxes, made from quality material. These designer boxes come with attractive embellishments and can be used for a variety of purposes as in gifting as well as storing. Pooja Articles http://www.uniqueexport.in/pooja-articles.htm Mon, 14 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a widely respected manufacturer and supplier of premium quality Pooja Articles in superior quality material and embellished aesthetically with semi-precious stones and enamel and lacquer work. Wooden Bajot http://www.uniqueexport.in/wooden-bajot.htm Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer these very elegant Wooden Bajots, which are short coffee tables. Made from quality material and decorated with intricate engraving and inlay work, wooden bajots we offer are popular for their multi functional use. Brass Oxidized Wall Frames http://www.uniqueexport.in/brass-oxidized-wall-frames.htm Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have created a long-standing reputation as manufacturers and suppliers of high quality Brass Oxidized Wall Frames. These brass oxidized wall frames, give the decor where they are used and antique feel and are very popular as a wall decorative in Hotels, Restaurants and homes to add to the antique look and feel of the place. Chocolate Boxes http://www.uniqueexport.in/chocolate-boxes.htm Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Jasdan, Gujarat, we have carved a niche as suppliers and manufacturers of premium quality designer Chocolate Boxes. These well-designed chocolate boxes are made with special designs to ensure the chocolates inside do not get damaged. Flavor Boxes http://www.uniqueexport.in/flavor-boxes.htm Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer fancily decorated and well-designed Flavor Boxes in a variety of shapes and sizes. Made from quality material, these flavor boxes are available in a wide array of styles and we also offer customization of these flavor boxes for bulk orders. Gift Boxes http://www.uniqueexport.in/gift-boxes.htm Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are regarded as one of the most reliable manufacturers and suppliers of fancy Gift Boxes, based in Jasdan, Gujarat. These gift boxes are crafted beautifully in exclusive designs and embellishments. Jewellery Boxes http://www.uniqueexport.in/jewellery-boxes.htm Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer premium quality Jewellery Boxes, which are cushioned inside and lined with felt or velvet to ensure that your jewellery remains safe without any damage. These specially made jewellery boxes come designed with specific grooves for earrings, rings and chains and channels for bangles. Poster Oxidised Dry Fruit Boxes http://www.uniqueexport.in/poster-oxidised-dry-fruit-boxes.htm Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer these exclusive royal looking Poster Oxidised Dry Fruit Boxes, which are exquisitely designed in a wide array of styles and patterns. The inside of these boxes come with neat partitions so that the dry fruits can be neatly kept without have the different varieties mixed up. Decorative Steel Products http://www.uniqueexport.in/decorative-steel-products.htm Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a manufacturer and supplier of popular standing, of premium quality Decorative Steel Products from Jasdan, Gujarat. We offer high-grade steel boxes, plates, trays and tumblers artfully decorated with enamel work in attractive traditional designs. Decorative Tray without Boxes http://www.uniqueexport.in/decorative-tray-without-boxes.htm Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Jasdan, Gujarat, we are a much sought after manufacturer and supplier of Decorative Trays without Boxes. These decorative trays, add to the festive look and feel to any occasion they are used for as they are finely crafted and decorated with attractive baubles giving them a vibrant look. Decorative Tray with Boxes http://www.uniqueexport.in/decorative-tray-with-boxes.htm Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The popular Decorative Wooden Trays we offer are also available with matching boxes to make them a complete set. This beautiful Decorative Tray with Boxes look very elegant and are ideal for gifting. Meenakari Wall Frames http://www.uniqueexport.in/meenakari-wall-frames.htm Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer quality Meenakari Wall Frames, in a variety of designs, styles and sizes, Made from premium quality material the Meenakari Wall Frames we offer and crafted by our expert craftsman who specialize in the traditional Meenakari or enamel work. Book Stand http://www.uniqueexport.in/book-stand.htm Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Jasdan. Gujarat, we are a valued manufacturer and supplier of beautifully designed ornamental Book Stands. These book stands also double up as a book case and can be folded into a book stand. Key Stand http://www.uniqueexport.in/key-stand.htm Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer beautifully crafted and engraved Key Stands made from premium quality material and intricately engraved with traditional Indian designs with attractive enamel work in rich and bright colors. Rajwadi Glasses http://www.uniqueexport.in/rajwadi-glasses.htm Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Rajwadi Glasses we offer are exquisitely designed and crafted to ensure that they get the rich royal look. Made from premium quality material and crafted by expert artisans, our Rajwadi Glasses are very popular as gifting items, show pieces and restaurants that want to create the old world royal ambience. Rajwadi Coffee Table http://www.uniqueexport.in/rajwadi-coffee-table.htm Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer these stylish and royal looking Rajwadi Coffee Tables, made from premium metal and available with silver and gold plating. These Rajwadi Coffee Tables are decorated with enamel and lacquer work, stonework, beads and other traditional decorations. Bullock Cart http://www.uniqueexport.in/bullock-cart.htm Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered as one of the most creative manufacturers and suppliers of miniature Bullock Carts, based in Jasdan Gujarat. These intricately designed bullock carts with decorative embellishments are made from quality wood and polished and finished impeccably. Pooja Kalash http://www.uniqueexport.in/pooja-kalash.htm Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer premium quality Pooja Kalash in metal with silver and gold plating. The Pooja Kalash we offer is attractively designed with traditional motifs and are available in a variety of sizes to suit your requirements. Pooja Thali http://www.uniqueexport.in/pooja-thali.htm Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are regarded as one of the most respected manufacturers and suppliers of Pooja Thalis from Jasdan, Gujarat. These Pooja Thalis made from premium quality material come in a variety of finishes and fancy decorations and engravings of traditional motifs and patterns. Decorative Swing http://www.uniqueexport.in/decorative-swing.htm Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Decorative Swings we offer are an important fixture in most homes with an ethnic Indian interior decor theme. We also supply these decorative swings to hotels in bulk for their interiors. Decorative Tray http://www.uniqueexport.in/decorative-tray.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer exclusive Decorative Trays, which are intricately carved and finely finished with attractive embellishments and traditional decorations. These decorative trays are available in a variety of sizes, shapes and finishes to suit your requirements. Pooja Singhasan http://www.uniqueexport.in/pooja-singhasan.htm Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known manufacturer and supplier of fancy Pooja Singhasans based in Jasdan, Gujarat. The Pooja Singhasans we offer are made of fine quality material and engraved with beautiful traditional motif and trellis patterns. Pen Stand http://www.uniqueexport.in/pen-stand.htm Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer decorative Pen Stands which will brighten up your work desk. We offer brightly colored pen stands which are aesthetically decorated with mirrors, sequins and stonework. Wooden Patla http://www.uniqueexport.in/wooden-patla.htm Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer these traditionally designed and beautifully crafted Wooden Patlas, which are low seating stools, widely used in Indian homes in pooja rooms and in traditional dining areas. Wooden Boxes http://www.uniqueexport.in/wooden-boxes.htm Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer premium quality Wooden Boxes, in a variety of sizes and these wooden boxes have multi-utility value and can be used for storing jewelry, spices or even as show pieces. All the wooden boxes we offer are made from premium quality material and are either intricately etched and carved or attractively decorates using traditional handicrafts. Golden Plated Temple http://www.uniqueexport.in/golden-plated-temple.htm Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Jasdan, Gujarat, we are a widely appreciated manufacturer and supplier of Golden Plated Temples, which are artistically designed and embellished with intricate stonework and enamel work. Silver Plated Temple http://www.uniqueexport.in/silver-plated-temple.htm Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Everyone likes to have the best quality products in their pooja rooms, keeping in line with this sentiment we offer premium quality Silver Plated Temples which are made from quality material have a superior finish to ensure that these silver plated temples retain their original sheen for long. Meenakari Dry Fruit Box http://www.uniqueexport.in/meenakari-dry-fruit-box.htm Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based at Jasdan (Gujarat), we are known as a successful manufacturer & supplier of Meenakari Dry Fruit Box. These dry fruit boxes are embellished with traditional Meenakari work to perk up the dry fruit gifting experience. Meenakari Wooden Bajot http://www.uniqueexport.in/meenakari-wooden-bajot.htm Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the top manufacturer and supplier of Meenakari Wooden Bajot. Also known as Chowki, our wooden bajot showcases fine workmanship and the amazing Meenakari work greatly adds to its appearance. Decorative Dry Fruit Box http://www.uniqueexport.in/decorative-dry-fruit-box.htm Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a well-established firm located in Jasdan(India) and engaged in the business of providing a wide assortment of quality products. Backed by an extensive supply network, our organization is grouped among preeminent Suppliers of Decorative Dry Fruit Box. Antique Dry Fruit Box http://www.uniqueexport.in/antique-dry-fruit-box.htm Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Over the years, our company has a cemented its position in Jasdan(India) and is determined to become a trusted provider in other markets as well. Since inception, we are serving divisive demands of the buyers by making available plentiful array of Antique Dry Fruit Box in the domestic market. Meenakari Handicrafts http://www.uniqueexport.in/meenakari-handicrafts.htm Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Meenakari Handicrafts we give very excellent quality and good finishing. we are exporting so many country.